top of page

Contact

Agent: 
Film and book inquiries
Gail Hochman
Brandt and Hochman Literary Agents, Inc
1501 Broadway, Suite 2310
NY, NY 10036
212-840-5760
Ghochman@bromasite.com  

 

Publicists:
Michael McKenzie

Michael.McKenzie@hbgusa.com

                                                                                                          Katrina Tiktinsky. Katrina.Tiktinsky@hbgusa.com 

                                                       For marketing information, contact Lizzi Middleman * Phone: 212-364-0718 * Email: lizzi.middleman@hbgusa.com

Additional Publicity: Laura Rossi

laura@laurarossipublicrelations.com

Film Manager:

Richard Arlook
The Arlook Group
201 S. Beverly Drive.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212

310-550-5714

Film Agent:
Lucy Stille
lucy@lucystilleliterary.com

Speaking Bureau:

                                                                                       Ashley Cave Himes (she/her), Senior Manager, Hachette Speakers Bureau

                                                                                                        Workman Publishing, Hachette Book Group

                                                                                                1290 Sixth Ave., New York, NY 10104 | 212-614-7771   
                                                                                                                           Ashley.Himes@hbgusa.com

                                                                         HSB is a proud member of the International Association of Speakers Bureaus since 2022

Caroline Leavitt: carleavitt@hotmail.com

bottom of page